Appraisers' Testimonials of our Data Entry Service


Testimonials (What Our Customers Are Saying)

We value the feedback we receive from our customers, and actively seek their thoughts and input. Below are some of the recent comments our customers have made about working with us.


"Possibly a little more consistency with report writers in regards to reports. some are accurate and some are not. Also turn times. in regards to 6hr and 12hr reports. I personally choose these for a reason and its mostly for client deadlines. When a 6hr time takes 8hrs+ the refund of a few dollars doesnt compare to the client getting angry and possibly not using me anymore"


Jun 28, 2021

"Thank you for all the great service, I appreciate the hard work and detailed files you assist my company with daily. Keep up the great work."


Jun 16, 2021

"I am very happy with the service provided by IE Impact -- they have cut my data entry/typing time considerably!"


Jun 16, 2021

"For the most part the reports you are producing are excellent. There are a few inconsistencies I get like when I ask that the search criteria in the MC be filled out and it isn't or when you use L-shape or Rectangular as a style just put ranch. Other than that I have been very pleased."


Jun 10, 2021

"Thanks for the great service!!! I get to focus on appraising and not data entry. I consider ieIMPACT a part of my company."


Jun 02, 2021

"For the most part your reports are good. Sometimes I get one with limited attention to detail. I appreciate your help on some very difficult assignments. Thank you."


May 26, 2021

"This is a great service for busy appraisers who want to increase their productivity. Using IE Impact was the best move I made in my career."


May 25, 2021

"These guys are a lifesaver. I really like that your appraisal business is now operating 24/7 with reports being typed while you are not working."


May 24, 2021

"Very pleased. 95% of the time the order is great. When I see problems it is usually with the sales comp data entered."


May 23, 2021

"ieImpact is awesome! I can do my inspections during the day, and have multiple reports assembled and typed while I sleep, ready for my review and final analysis. "


May 22, 2021

"Great customer service! This service saves me time on completing my reports. I highly recommend ieImpact. Jeff S."


May 19, 2021

"The IE Impact staff is trainable, and performs well completed assignments on time a majority of the time. Mistakes are minimal, and rarely repeated once brought to their attention. I have been using the services of IE Impact for more than a year with good results."


May 19, 2021

"We have been so pleased with ieIMPACT and their data entry services! Their ability to provide turnaround on appraisal data entry has allowed us to meet the demands of our clients in this fast-paced real estate market."


May 18, 2021

"The service provided by ieImpact is amazing. It really helps save me time in my reports. They do a really good job with the data entry and once you get the report back you just have minor things to do to complete the report."


May 17, 2021

"Overall, the service is really good. There are times where the reports will come back that are half completed or completely wrong information in them. So that part can be improved."


May 17, 2021

"You have been doing a wonderful job. I know there has been many people fallen ill this last month. My Prayers are with you all. You are quite a team."


May 13, 2021

"ieImpact saves me so much time, they have never failed my timelines and have always found a way to get my files to me. Covid has hit hard and they were able to pivot and keep us going! Love, love, love"


May 13, 2021

"Mainly very good and timely service. There are a few times where rush orders are not completed within the 6 hour window, this is an issue when work needs to be submitted in a timely manner. Other than that I am generally happy with the service. Thank you!"


May 13, 2021

"The reports get done. Many items in notes are ignored. For the most part more pros than cons. Reasonably priced. I like knowing the report will be back to me in the timeline chosen. "


May 13, 2021

"The sketches are excellent and worth every part of the fee for saving me the time of completing complex sketches."


May 11, 2021

"Sorry People have been Very Busy. Dont always have the time to get back Individually. Would Like to. OVERALL Good, I've seen A few with Missing Names on the top of Page 1. LOT Sizleft blank a couple of times."


May 11, 2021

"if they would just put in the right E&O and license that are on file then I would be happy, the work is really helpful and I do appreciate the help "


May 10, 2021

"Great work guys. I know these are tough times over there, and you're hard work is appreciated. JD Jarrod Denney"


May 10, 2021

"I think your data entry service is very, very good. Once I got the process dialed in with your staff, the past years have be great."


May 10, 2021

"I used to pay a local individual to assist in completing my data entry portion of reports, and although I do not use the full capability of ieImpact, the data entry portion of comp data has been of great savings. "


May 10, 2021

"Lots of continual mistakes regarding prior sales and amenities such as pools, shops, etc. Perhaps I need to do a better job of instructions."


May 10, 2021

"You guys save me a lot of time. I do wish that there was more consistency with the data input according to my instructions."


May 10, 2021

"Its is a great service providing this for my business. I cannot imagine how many hours i have saved on IeImpact saving me time. If there was something higher than 5 stars, they would definitely get it."


May 09, 2021

"I could not do all the work I receive it wasn't for your wonderful company! I am praying for your country."


May 09, 2021

"Pros: Overall a good service for the price. I have increased my productivity and producing more work and opportunities. Cons: Service has trouble delivering within by the time order ie 6 hours,12 hours etc. However if they miss the deadline, they will credit back $$ - usually the difference between the services ie 6-12 hours $2/$3. I send with sufficient time before my due date with the client. Have to review the work carefully - sometimes there are errors. Best thing is to provide very specific instructions of how the reports should be compile, photos, maps etc. Overall very good for the cost -"


Oct 10, 2020

"Another great job, as I get better of explaining how I like the reports they get even better at putting them together and I have only done 2 so far, you cant beet this service."


Jan 11, 2019

"Good job, comparable #1 one though I do see a document # but the report showed as n/a other than that good job. Thanks"


May 25, 2018

"I am just getting started with the system. It is daunting at the beginning but I now think I am ready to send my first order. John knows it inside and out and has helped me get to this point. I can not wait to see the results."


Sep 18, 2017

"Very good. There was a lot of data needed in a short of time. It was a difficult drawing. You performed well."


Mar 18, 2017

"For using the first time there were a couple things that were no big deal and inspected but overall this was great! The less I do helps me extremely!"


Feb 27, 2017

"I love working with IE Impact. They save me hours of typing with each report. They are thorough and accurate, timely and affordable. I have more free time since I have started using their service. The prep work to send the data and template file always assures you that you have everything in your work file and that you are USPAP compliant with your record keeping. I can't thank them enough and high recommend their services if you like concentrating more on appraising and less work filling in all the necessary data entry."


Oct 30, 2016

"I love how this company has helped me with all of my reports. They do an excellent job! It has allowed me to get more work out quicker and increase my volume. I don't know what I would do without them. Thanks so much! I love you guys. Keep up the great work John is always right there to help if you need it!"


Sep 23, 2016

"I appreciate the data entry support as it allows me to focus on analysis more and less on data entry. When I am looking at data all day, its good to know I can have the data transferred onto my report, and keep moving, saving me time and energy. Thank you."


Sep 02, 2016

"I would say to the appraiser don't get too excited they are ok but don't expect too much. They make a lot of simple mistakes all the time but its still worth most of the time."


Sep 02, 2016

"I could not be more pleased with this service. Saves me at least 90 minutes minimum per report. I spend approximately 30-45 minutes to do a final review and write up my comments depending on the level of complexity."


Aug 25, 2016

"We are very happy with this service. ieIMPACT allows us to keep pace with our high volume of appraisals. The company always asks for feedback and strives to be accurate and consumer friendly."


Jul 30, 2016

"IE is a great value, I have referred to several and hear great feedback by even the pickiest of self-typing appraisers as a time saver. Thank You IE"


Jul 27, 2016

"This company has changed my life for the better. Huge time saver and psychological boost in this busy time."


Jul 26, 2016

"No matter how little or how much I need done, I always have my report back within the requested time."


May 15, 2016

"I have recommended your firm to 2 other appraisals already and will continue to refer others to your service."


May 03, 2016

"Having someone you can trust type a large part of my report? Worth every penny - and then some. This is an invaluable service for appraisers."


Apr 28, 2016

"I am finding that the folks at IEIMPACT are a great help with my work. Not sure if the make me more money-bur for sure, they give me more time to spend as I please,which is more important. Neal D'Alessio New York State Certified Appraiser"


Apr 07, 2016

"IE Impact is reliable and quick in completing orders. Their work is trustworthy and they are excellent communicators. I would recommend their services to any appraiser who is looking to leverage their time."


Apr 04, 2016

"I already have, at a resent USPAP class everyone wrote down your name and to my friend Jeff Hund. Jeff's biz is way down but this it picks up he wants to try it."


Mar 30, 2016

"If you are a busy appraiser and you are not using ieImpact you are nuts. The quality is excellent. I can wrap-up a report ieImpact has delivered to me in less than an hour."


Mar 21, 2016

Previous Page | Next Page
 
Display footer