Appraisers' Testimonials of our Data Entry Service


Testimonials (What Our Customers Are Saying)

We value the feedback we receive from our customers, and actively seek their thoughts and input. Below are some of the recent comments our customers have made about working with us.


"I feel like before I sent my reports over to ieIMPACT that I could never catch up. I've been sending ALL of my reports to them for the past few months and I feel like I can finally sleep again. They're very communicative if they have a question, and quick and responsive to answer any questions that I have had. I would definitely recommend using this service to everyone in the field. It has saved me worlds of time and I feel like I can actually take time to relax, while feeling confident that my reports will be ready for me when I need them."


Feb 16, 2016

"This is a game changer. Simple as that. You use less energy than before, you know...pinpointing a mouse a thousand times per report, you don't have to try and solve the puzzle while you are inputting data, you just prepare the information as usual but then you now hand it off. You not only save time, but you save ENERGY and I would say it reduces greatly the amount of times you get pissed off per day."


Jan 14, 2016

"At first I was skeptical of how well ieImpact would do filling in the data into my appraisal reports and for years resisted to take advantage of their 3 free orders. After developing serious physical issues due to repetitive typing, it was time to give ieImpact a try. I have now submitted over 100 orders with ieImpact and am very happy and wish I had utilized their services years ago. I believe after submitting 10 orders to ieImpact, one will never do their own data entry in their appraisal report again."


Sep 27, 2015

"I think you and your team do a wonderful job and you are always there and dependable. I could not survive at times if it were not for you and your team."


Sep 14, 2015

"I have tried twice to hire people one time in India and the other in the Phillipines, both promised they need what to do with data entry in appraisal work. However, both times I came running back to Ieimpact due to their lack of filling out the forms correctly. Ieimpact will make minor mistakes here and there but no ones perfect."


Aug 14, 2015

"ieImpact has saved me precious time in this crazy Denver real estate market, I feel confident taking on more with the ability to meet every deadline. It is easy to see the increase in my productivity and profit!"


Aug 07, 2015

"I'm very pleased with this ieIMPACT data entry service!!! The reports that the staff types are excellent and they are extremely easy to communicate with. I can't believe every Appraiser is not using this service."


Jul 29, 2015

"I already have recommended several colleagues. All of the appraisers I have referred have been very happy with your service ."


Jul 15, 2015

"The only way I can increase my income, keep up with demands, and take time off, is with this service. A No-Brainer !!
Thanks John"


Jun 30, 2015

"Great Service and Excellent Customer Support! My productivity has increased dramatically! While my stress has gone way down :)"


Jun 18, 2015

"Reports come back to me on time, and very accurate. The data entry provided by IEImpact saves me more than an hour on every appraisal."


Jun 08, 2015

"I have been using this service for a few months now & it saves me hours a day. I have already recommended this service to another appraiser."


May 20, 2015

"I have seen the following sentiment in other reviews - I would like your data entry staff to take a bit more time to be thorough with regards to details that can be seen in the MLS listing photographs."


May 05, 2015

"Service is fast and the staff follow instructions very well. It has been an asset to my work, the short time I have been utilizing IEImpact.

Thanks."


Apr 16, 2015

"I have been very impressed with Impact. They are very efficient, accurate and get the jobs done quickly. I would highly recommend this company to any appraiser. They have made my job much easier."


Apr 06, 2015

"awesome! Thank you for the quick turnaround!!!! YOu are REALLY awesome and a great partner for my business! WOW!!!"


Apr 03, 2015

"IE Impact has been a great addition to our business. Whether it is over night or over the weekend, you know work is being done while you are able to sleep or spend time with your family."


Mar 28, 2015

"Having Ieimpact type my reports is saving me hours of work! The cost is reasonable and the turn times are good. Try them, you'll Like them!"


Mar 25, 2015

"I would highly recommend this service. They respond well with corrections, are timely, and do a proficient job!"


Feb 18, 2015

"I have been utilizing IE since I first heard about them. They provide exceptional data entry with attention to detail. I have increased my workload by 36% since I figured out how to best utilize their services. The ladies typing my reports are always courteous and kind. John does an exceptional job managing the workforce and case loads. Thanks for all you do. Have a great day and God Bless. William Gaines AAA-Appraisals"


Feb 17, 2015

"I have recommended ieImpact to several appraisers and we all agree that it saves us 30-40 minutes on each report. Its a no-brainer at around $15 a report!"


Feb 16, 2015

"I find that your service saves me time and I can focus on the analysis and not the data entry. It is like having a virtually assistance."


Feb 08, 2015

"ieimpact has been great, I always receive the report on time or sooner. Great accuracy rate and communicates on a timely matter if there is a problem. Great Service very satisfied."


Feb 02, 2015

"I recommend ieImpact to every appraiser out there! They save you so much time, which helps you complete more work and spend more of your time on more important things like making more money! They are the greatest!!!"


Feb 01, 2015

"I have had great luck with all reports and communication on all needed items. you are all wonderful to deal with and an awesome asset to my company and it's needs. thank you. :)"


Jan 26, 2015

"I like that I can do the research, inspection and then send the data out for data entry. When I get to the office the next day, my report is waiting for me to wrap it up. When I do the data entry myself, I get distracted and it takes me forever. By utilizing this service, I manage my time better because I can just get right to the meat of the report after they do all the data entry. It's a great feeling!!"


Jan 23, 2015

"The team members at IEI are precise, on time and very accurate. Initial registration was full of hesitation but the quality of service has been outstanding."


Jan 07, 2015

"Data entry is such a tedious job!
As a one person office I love the convenience of having my data entered by ieImpact and my time left for the more contemplative aspects of appraising."


Nov 23, 2014

"I have recommended IEImpact to other appraiser's for their quality and time savings service. If you aren't using their service, you aren't working at full capacity."


Nov 16, 2014

"ieIMPACT IS 1 TOOL TO COST EFFECTIVELY INCREASE PRODUCTIVITY. SEND OVER RAW DATA LATE GET BACK FILLED IN REPORT NEXT MORNING."


Sep 30, 2014

"They are such a time saver and the reports are always typed exactly as I like.
Thanks IEImpact!!!

Cherie Allen
Royal Appraisers, LLC, Florida"


Aug 03, 2014

"Great Service! I can send over 3 reports at the end of the day and have them waiting for me to finish first thing in the morning."


Aug 02, 2014

"We don't always have the time to rate each order, but your service is amazing. Now is a great time to say THANKS!! and look forward to a long partnership together."


Jul 12, 2014

"So you are an appraiser trying to generate at least $50.00 per hour and this service charges $15 to type the majority of your report? This is a no brainer. Of course I would recommend it - unless you like working harder and making less money!"


Jul 07, 2014

"Great service that is really a time saver. It's been a lifesaver multiple times when I've been swamped."


Jul 02, 2014

"I highly recommend ieImpact! I have been able to double my workload since using your services. Thank you so much for being fast and reliable."


Jun 20, 2014

"I appreciate having reports being completed during the ight shift. It feels great going to sleep knowing that the forms are being filled in overnight and will be waiting for me in the morning."


Jun 13, 2014

"I have enjoyed working with ieIMPACT. Their data entry is accurate and the report are completed on time."


May 16, 2014

"What a great tool to have at our disposal, ESPECIALLY when things get hectic in these crazy markets. We can always count on ieImpact to come through with accurate data input and usually ahead of schedule! Kudos to your service and the people who work so hard to make our jobs easier!"


May 15, 2014

"As a work at home mom, I'm able to complete my appraisals in a fraction of the time. I still do all the tasks I love about appraisal, the analysis, the inspection, the reconciliation but the time-consuming data entry is done for me. This has enabled me to do more work."


May 14, 2014

"I have found that ieIMPACT is accurate and timely and has given me time for more appraisals or better yet more family time. I would highly recommend there services to any appraiser who is looking to have more time."


May 11, 2014

"I have been using IE impact for about five months. They are doing a great job for me. They are very reliable, the job gets done on time, every time. My staff in town always looked for away to get out of work. A dusting of snow, a cold. This company get the job done."


Apr 08, 2014

"IeImpact does a great job getting my reports completed in a timely and professional manner. They are available 24 hours a day to both complete assignments and answer questions. Thank you IeImpact."


Mar 21, 2014

"ieImpact has been a great service. It has freed me up to accept double the orders I could type on my own. I have solicited new clients as a result and they are all very happy with mt reports. Way to Go!"


Mar 10, 2014

"There was a storm here and my electricity was out and I got behind with typing thanks very much for typing these so quickly for me."


Feb 11, 2014

"Your service has been great. I save so much money & time, I don't have to utilize winey trainees anymore. I have contributed to the unemployment roles by not hiring trainees, employees, typists or office managers. Allows me to be a one man shop, isolated & eliminating jobs while outsourcing to another country. I save money. The NEW American Way!!"


Jan 03, 2014

"Ieimpact has saved me a lot of time and frustration. I have a small shop and with this service, I don't need a typist any longer."


Nov 25, 2013

"I am very satisfied with the turn times on the Data Entry and with the overall accuracy. Things in my opinion that need improvement to make this an amazing service would be to spend more time on the sketch making it look professional and less sloppy with room placement and doors etc. I would also like more training for data entry clerks on previous sales history as accuracy and reporting are inaccurate at best. Overall however, this service has saved me a lot of time and I would still recommend this service (and have)."


Aug 22, 2013

"Thanks for getting this to me quickly! It was my fault. Appreciate the quickness and diligence. Lou Durante"


Aug 22, 2013

"Ieimpact saves me an incredible amount of time on each report. They have helped me increase my work flow and given me more time in my daily schedule. Thank you Ieimpact!"


Aug 15, 2013

Previous Page | Next Page
 
Display footer